J’Adore Tuesdays: Foxy Love

I’m obsessed with foxes lately! I always seem to be the last one to jump on a bandwagon. First I started liking mustaches a bit late in the game, and now suddenly I’m into foxes.

You know me, though, I’d rather DIY than buy! Here are some of the fox-related DIY projects I’ve found that have really caught my eye. (Most of them make me wish I could sew!)

1. DIY Fox Slippers from What I Wore

7996429315_aaa1444616_o

2. Electrified Fox Lamp Tutorial from Matsutake

foxlightoff

3. DIY Fox Scarf with Free Pattern from Prudent Baby

DIY-Fox-Scarf

4. DIY Fox Mug Cozy from Shelterness

diy-fox-mug-cozy-1-500x332

5. DIY Fox Sweater from Sincerely Peachy

IMG_9346b_zpsfc9e12a9

26 thoughts on “J’Adore Tuesdays: Foxy Love

  1. if your liking foxes at the moment, you should check out the “stone cold fox” pattern on ravelry. It’s a knitting pattern if you’re worried about not being able to sew 🙂

  2. I’m loving that white fox lamp!

    Yay, for the mustache party! Hubby is growing his handlebar mustache now. I am thinking of creating a Mustache wax for him, even if we are late for the Mustache Party.

Comments are closed.