Drumroll Please: The April Giveaway Winner!

71tpSYfvbJL._SL1100_

The Random Number Generator has spoken!

The winner of an autographed copy of Reversible Scarves: Curing the Wrong Side Blues by Audrey Knight is Mary, Ravelry name dragonracer3! I have contacted the winner via Ravelry so she can claim her prize!

For those who didn’t win, I still strongly recommend checking out this book. The instructions are very easy to follow, and the results are gorgeous! I haven’t finished my scarf yet (feeling smart about the fingering weight yarn), but I’m loving every second of it.

Keep an eye out for more giveaways in the future!

One thought on “Drumroll Please: The April Giveaway Winner!

  1. On my long list of books to read! I’d love to learn how to make items that look equally good from either side. Thanks for all the information. ~ Linne

Comments are closed.