J’Adore Tuesdays: Springtime Knits

Walking home yesterday, I noticed that one of the trees on campus was budding. Soon flowers will bloom. I’m half wondering where winter went. Did it ever show up? At the same time, I revelling in my second favorite season: Spring!

My needles are busy at the moment (phew, aren’t they!), but I can’t help but browse Ravelry for springtime knits. Bright colors, lacey and airy patterns, light sweaters, and floral designs have been catching my eye. Here are some that I’m dying to work on once my needles are free again.

1. Springtime Bandit pattern by Kate Gagnon Osborn

springtimebandit1_medium2

2. Snowflake pattern by tincanknits

GWN-snowflake-20_medium2

3. Basilica Shawl pattern by Liz Capik

IMG_2674-2_medium2

4. Tulip Socks by Chrissy Gardiner

hazel1_medium

5. Scopes pattern by Keladry B

scopes_medium

19 thoughts on “J’Adore Tuesdays: Springtime Knits

  1. I have to thank you for helping me add to my ever-growing queue over at Ravelry! 🙂 bro many things to knit, so little time. I may just have to quit my job just so I can knit it all! lol

Comments are closed.