J’Adore Tuesdays: Fall Knits

The weather outside is magnificent this week! Yesterday I got a text alert from the local news channel saying we were under a freeze warning. I was so excited! I’m happy to say that right now it’s still about 30-odd degrees this morning. How gorgeous is that?

With fall finally in the air, I’ve started perusing Ravelry for warm, fall-like knits to curl up with in our warm house.

1. Gold Lace Beanie/Slouch Hat by Buttons and Beeswax

 

2. Leaving Cowl by Maria Olsson

 

3. Brooke’s Column of Leaves Knitted Scarf by Brooke Nelson

 

4. Autumnal Mitts by Jo Bangles

 

5. Autumn Horseshoes by Elin Löf

2 thoughts on “J’Adore Tuesdays: Fall Knits

  1. Those leave me so inspired! I’ve been busy making kids stuff to list and sell… forgetting about myself! Isn’t that how it goes though? We always give stuff away and have little that stays at home. That’s part of the fun of it, anyway.

    • I’m the same way. I don’t always pick who an item is going to when I start a project, but inevitably someone gets a gift, often out of the blue. I agree, that’s just the fun of it.

Comments are closed.