J’Adore Tuesdays: DIY Costumes

It’s nearly here! Halloween is a little over a week away. I don’t know about you, but I have no idea what I’m going to dress up as. Being a Wednesday this year makes it tough. Here’s a round-up of some of the crafty ideas for costumes and props that have been floating around my head (ok, so some of these are just dreams of what I wish I could do this year but will probably have to wait until next due to time):

1. Dr. Who Sonic Screwdriver DIY from Doodle Craft

 

2. Lady Bird Owl Cosutme DIY by Chelsea from Seablanket.com featured on A Beautiful Mess

 

3. Ood Ski Mask Crochet pattern by Lilana Wofsey Dohnert

 

4.  Doctor Who Tardis Costume by Red5ive on Instructables

 

5. Doctor Who Scarf – Season 15 by Chris Brimelow

 

You’ll never guess from this round-up what theme I’m leaning toward for Halloween!

3 thoughts on “J’Adore Tuesdays: DIY Costumes

    • I wish I could take credit for these, but I’m just not as awesome as these creators. I recommend visiting their blogs. These people are just so creative! 🙂

Comments are closed.