J’Adore Tuesdays – Halloween Edition: Halloween Decor

Despite all my talk about Christmas, Halloween is my favorite holiday (Christmas is actually second). I love all the creepy-crawlers, blood-suckers, ghosts, witches, everything! With a little over 3 weeks to go until the big day (which is a Wednesday, sad day), I’m gearing up with decorations for the office and our home, and I thought I’d share some of the pieces I want to make this year.

1. Black + White Painted Pumpkins from CAKE

 

2. Halloween Eye Chart Pillow from Tatertots and Jello featured on eighteen25

 

3. Halloween Fabric Art from The Graphics Fairy LLC

 

4. Black Lace Candles from Family Chic

 

5. Pinked Felt Wreath from All Things Simple

One thought on “J’Adore Tuesdays – Halloween Edition: Halloween Decor

Comments are closed.