J’Adore Tuesdays: Kitty Toys

Because Rizzle’s driving me up the wall this morning (someone got her 8 hours last night), I thought it might be fun to take a look at cat toys and other things that keep little kittens busy.

1. Kitty Ball Cat Bed from The Refined Feline

2. Kitty’scape™ Complete Starter Kits from Solvit Products

3. DJ Cat Scratch Turntable from Perpetual Kid

4. Cat Scratcher – Georgia by PawAndSisal

5. The Wilford Brimley Felt Catnip Mustache Cat Toy in Gray by smilingfrogpets

3 thoughts on “J’Adore Tuesdays: Kitty Toys

  1. That ball bed is like an art installation piece. I want it, and NOT for the cats.
    Meanwhile, the Kitty DJ thing is awesome in a whole other way. I can imagine amusing myself for hours upon hours by sprinkling it liberally with catnip and lying in wait with my camera.

Comments are closed.