J’Adore Tuesdays: Baby Booties

Yeah, I’m still very much in a baby mood. I keep trying to think of what else I can send to England for the new niece/nephew to go along with the blanket. If I had all the time in the world, I’d spoil her/him absolutely rotten!

Baby booties have been particularly on my mind lately. I haven’t made them before, so I’m not sure if I’d be much good at them. Still, it hasn’t deterred me from looking. Here are some of my favourites.

1. Baby Ballet Slippers by Natalie Larson

2. Baby Janes Plain or Fancy Slipper Booties by Brooklyn Handmade

3. Garter Stripe Baby Socks by Jennifer Hoel

4. Felted baby slippers by Jenn Maple

5. Stylish Baby Boots by Julia Noskova

One thought on “J’Adore Tuesdays: Baby Booties

  1. Baby booties are very easy; you should give it a try!mplus, they are very small, so if it doesn’t go so well, you haven’t lost very much time or yarn.

Comments are closed.