J’Adore Tuesdays: Baby Hats

I think it’s almost official. The shawl and I are taking a break. I’ve written down where in which pattern I am, needle size (just in case), and notes about progress so when I return to it, I’ll know what to do. In the meantime, though, I’m craving small, quick projects. In particular? Baby hats!

As I mentioned in a previous post, I made my first baby hat last weekend for a friend’s granddaughter. It was a blast. By the time I felt like I was really getting going, the whole thing was done. Near-instant gratification, you might call it. Since then, I have been looking for more quick projects like these, especially to create a baby stash. The following hats are some of the adorable hats I have found on my quest.

1. Bear Hat Knit (Uneek) by Kristi Greeson

2. Newborn Stocking Cap by Nicole Clark

3. Baby Newsie by Bekah Knits

4. Star Flower Hat by Little Cupcakes – Bc31 by Lisa Flett

5. Preemie Hats for Charity by Carissa Browning

One thought on “J’Adore Tuesdays: Baby Hats

Comments are closed.