J’Adore Tuesdays: A Study in Pink

I would like to start a new series for Tuesdays called J’Adore Tuesdays (pardon my awful French), where I will share things I have found over the last week that I am absolutely in love with. I would really like it if you guys shared some of the things you love in the comments, too. I love learning about new things!

I’m not completely a pink girl, but I do really like the many shades of it. Here is a round-up of my favourite pink(ish) items this week:

1. Dusty Rose Starting to Fade – Merino/Silk/Cashmere Yarn in Fine Lace Weight by Dye For Wool

2. Pink Peony Beret by Irina Dmitrieva

3. I Eat Mainely Lobster gel colour by OPI

(I’m a nail polish fiend. Favorite colors for this might come up a lot!)

4. Reds and Roses Soap Set – Natural Soap Gift Set by RockyTopSoapShop

5. Rave Pink Hand-dyed Yarn by Spectra Yarn and Fiber

2 thoughts on “J’Adore Tuesdays: A Study in Pink

Comments are closed.